top of page

Coming Soon


As some may know, I will soon cosplay Rin Matsuoka from Free! In 2013, I already did a horrible test of him with a friend's wig (lol) - time to do him justice! I will do the version from Kodokawa Spoon 2Di Vol. 34 Anime Magazine - Special Winter Edition. They feature Free! in their magazine, and as soon as I saw them in the cute knitted winter sweaters on the cover, I knew I had to do it. I am so lucky to actually own a beige knitted sweater that looks almost identical to the one the boys are wearing, IT'S A SIGN! My wig is on its way, I have a photographer, and I am ready to give this my best! I hope you're as excited as I am, and if you don't know Free! please watch it, it's an amazing anime with lots of feels~

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Noch keine Tags.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page