top of page

Ray / Saeran Costume making (Mystic Messenger)


My progress of making Ray's costume from Mystic Messenger! Ever since I started Mystic Messenger, I fell in love with this character right away, felt his pain and could understand his actions throughout the game. I already cosplayed him in his normal version, now it's time for the sweet Ray! I can't wait, and I'm extremely happy with the result of this costume and how it has come out. Despite still having some mistakes, it came out better than I expected, and still being a sewing amateur, I am more than happy with this! I hope you enjoy watching step-by-step how I proceeded! As I continue working on it, I will add photos to my blog of course! :)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Noch keine Tags.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page